Our 2016 Summer Series

Ubi Caritas I – Ola Gjeilo

Northern Lights – Ola Gjeilo
The Ground – Ola Gjeilo
Ubi Caritas III (Sacred Heart) – Ola Gjeilo

Ave Verum Corpus, K 618 – W.A. Mozart
O Praise the Lord With One Consent, from Chandos Anthem No. 9. – G. F. Handel

The Ponder Heart – Arlen Clarke

Five Hebrew Love Songs – Eric Whitacre

Ubi Caritas II (Through Infinite Ages) – Ola Gjeilo
Come, Lead Us Gently, from Lux Aeterna – James Sclater
Blessed! – James Sclater

Evening Prayer – Ola Gjeilo